Skip Navigation
York U: Redefine the PossibleHOME | Current Students | Faculty & Staff | Research | International
Search »FacultiesLibrariesGlendon CampusYork U LionsCampus MapsYork U OrganizationDirectorySite Index
Future Students, Alumni & Visitors
Faculty Directory

Click on the faculty member's name below to view their research profile.

NameOffice LocationTelephone Ext.Email
Coulter, Natalie H.
Assistant Professor
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3042 77849 ncoulter@yorku.ca
 
Craven, Mary-Louise
Associate Professor
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3021 70559 mlc@yorku.ca
 
Dowler, Kevin Leslie
Associate Professor
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3019 77871 kdowler@yorku.ca
 
Driver, Susan
Associate Professor
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3016 20125 sdriver@yorku.ca
 
Hayward, Mark
Associate Professor
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3029 77657 mhayward@yorku.ca
 
Heynen, Robert J.
Assistant Professor
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3040 77405 rheynen@yorku.ca
 
Kehoe, Dalton A
Professor Emeritus
  dkehoe@yorku.ca
 
Langlois, Ganaele M.
Assistant Professor
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3017 20329 gana@yorku.ca
 
Lyons, Larry
Professor Emeritus
312 Atkinson 33814 llyons@yorku.ca
 
MacLennan, Anne F.
Associate Professor
3025 Victor Phillip Dahdaleh (DB) Building 33857 amaclenn@yorku.ca
 
Mazepa, Patricia A
Associate Professor
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3030 30164 pamazepa@yorku.ca
 
Obar, Jonathan
Assistant Professor
Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building, 3008 33873 jaobar@yorku.ca
 
Ojo, Tokunbo
Assistant Professor
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3027 33755 tojo@yorku.ca
 
Rowland, Wade
Associate Professor
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3018 20468 wade@waderowland.com
 
Ruggles, Myles A
Professor Emeritus
3008 TEL 33873 ruggles@yorku.ca
 
Skinner, David
Associate Professor
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3020 33853 skinnerd@yorku.ca