Skip Navigation
York U: Redefine the PossibleHOME | Current Students | Faculty & Staff | Research | International
Search »FacultiesLibrariesGlendon CampusYork U LionsCampus MapsYork U OrganizationDirectorySite Index
Future Students, Alumni & Visitors
Faculty Directory

Click on the faculty member's name below to view their research profile.

NameOffice LocationTelephone Ext.Email
Alboiu, Gabriela
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S541 22574 galboiu@yorku.ca
 
Anderson, Ellen M
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S503 88728 eandersn@yorku.ca
 
Angermeyer, Philipp S.
Associate Professor
Ross Building, 571 33793 pangerme@yorku.ca
 
Avery, John Peter
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S554 88738 pavery@yorku.ca
 
Bahry, Romana M
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S561 33563 rbahry@yorku.ca
 
Buccheri, Mauro
Associate Professor
Founders College, 216 20610 buccheri@yorku.ca
 
Cardoso, Ines
Professor
Ross Building, S510 30385 icardoso@yorku.ca
 
Colussi-Arthur, Gabriella
Lecturer
Founders College, 235 23094 gcolussi@yorku.ca
 
Dodman, Maria João
Associate Professor
Founders College, 216 20610 mdodman@yorku.ca
 
Ehrlich, Susan L
Professor
Ross Building, S541 22574 sehrlich@yorku.ca
 
El Khachab, Walid
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S531 88749 walid@yorku.ca
 
Embleton, Sheila M
Professor
Ross Building, S561 88849 embleton@yorku.ca
 
Englander, Karen
Assistant Professor
Ross Building, S539 20768 kareneng@yorku.ca
 
Figueredo, Maria L
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S414B 20078 mfiguere@yorku.ca
 
Giordan, Pietro
Associate Professor
Founders College, 221 55016 giordanp@yorku.ca
 
Haque, Eve
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S534 20764 ehaque@yorku.ca
 
Hoffman, Michol F
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S504 88734 mhoffman@yorku.ca
 
Iannacito-Provenzano, Roberta
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S558 88740 roberta@yorku.ca
 
Jeon, Mihyon
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S414E 20495 mihyjeon@yorku.ca
 
King, Ruth
Professor
Ross Building, S553 88731 rking@yorku.ca
 
Kraenzle, Christina
Associate Professor
Kaneff Tower, 714 40089 kraenzle@yorku.ca
 
Lawrence, Geoff
Assistant Professor
Ross Building, S575 88729 glawrenc@yorku.ca
 
Lee, Ahrong
Assistant Professor
Ross Building, S414C 20079 arlee@yorku.ca
 
Lewis, Anne-Marie
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S520 66291 amlewis@yorku.ca
 
Lino, Shanna
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S505A 88737 slino@yorku.ca
 
Ma, Jia
Assistant Professor
Founders College, 221 66918 jiama@yorku.ca
 
Martínez-Osorio, Emiro
Associate Professor
Founders College, 139 66924 mosorio@yorku.ca
 
Miller, Barry W
Associate Professor
East Office, C28 55518 bmiller@yorku.ca
 
Mueller, Gabriele
Associate Professor
Kaneff Tower, 709 40004 gmueller@yorku.ca
 
Narayan, Chandan R.
Assistant Professor
Ross Building, S546A 33791 chandann@yorku.ca
 
Nijhawan, Shobna
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S570 88725 shobna@yorku.ca
 
Ota, Norio
Ross Building, S532 88750 nota@yorku.ca
 
Picchione, John
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S521 88744 johnp@yorku.ca
 
Ricci, Antonio
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S523A 88743 aricci@yorku.ca
 
Scardellato, Gabriele P.
Associate Professor
Founders College, 145 66589 gpscar@yorku.ca
 
Sheibani, Khatereh
Assistant Professor
Ross Building, S542 88742 sheibani@yorku.ca
 
Shulman, Ahouva
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S573 88727 sahouva@yorku.ca
 
Sinyor, Roberta
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S530 66126 rsinyor@yorku.ca
 
Spokiene, Diana
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S534 20764 spokiene@yorku.ca
 
Steinman, Linda C
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S544 88720 lstein@yorku.ca
 
Toratani, Kiyoko
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S546 20766 ktora@yorku.ca
 
Valeo, Antonella
Assistant Professor
Ross Building, S540 33794 antvaleo@yorku.ca
 
Vitopoulos, Michail
Associate Professor
Founders College, 141 44089 vitopom@yorku.ca
 
Walker, James A.
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S551 33792 jamesw@yorku.ca
 
Xu, Xueqing
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S506 66300 xueqingx@yorku.ca
 
Yabuki-Soh, Noriko
Assistant Professor
Ross Building, S526 88746 nyabuki@yorku.ca