Skip Navigation
York U: Redefine the PossibleHOME | Current Students | Faculty & Staff | Research | International
Search »FacultiesLibrariesGlendon CampusYork U LionsCampus MapsYork U OrganizationDirectorySite Index
Future Students, Alumni & Visitors
Faculty Directory

Click on the faculty member's name below to view their research profile.

NameOffice LocationTelephone Ext.Email
Alboiu, Gabriela
Associate Professor
S555 Ross 20302 galboiu@yorku.ca
 
Anderson, Ellen M
Associate Professor
S503 Ross 88728 eandersn@yorku.ca
 
Angermeyer, Philipp S.
Associate Professor
S571 Ross 33793 pangerme@yorku.ca
 
Avery, John Peter
Associate Professor
S554 Ross 88738 pavery@yorku.ca
 
Bahry, Romana M
Associate Professor
313 Stong College 33563 rbahry@yorku.ca
 
Buccheri, Mauro
Associate Professor
216 Founders College 20610 buccheri@yorku.ca
 
Colussi-Arthur, Gabriella
235 Founders College 23094 gcolussi@yorku.ca
 
Dodman, Maria João
Associate Professor
219 Founders College 20724 mdodman@yorku.ca
 
Ehrlich, Susan L
Professor
S541 Ross 22574 sehrlich@yorku.ca
 
El Khachab, Walid
Associate Professor
S531 Ross 88749 walid@yorku.ca
 
Elson, Nicholas
Lecturer
106 Winters College 55456 nelson@yorku.ca
 
Embleton, Sheila M
Professor
South 561 Ross Building 88849 embleton@yorku.ca
 
Englander, Karen
S539 Ross 20768 kareneng@yorku.ca
 
Figueredo, Maria L
Associate Professor
414B Ross South 20078 mfiguere@yorku.ca
 
Giordan, Pietro
Associate Professor
S559 Ross 88717 giordanp@yorku.ca
 
Haque, Eve
Associate Professor
S534 Ross 20764 ehaque@yorku.ca
 
Hoffman, Michol F
Associate Professor
S504 Ross 88734 mhoffman@yorku.ca
 
Horowitz, Sara R.
Professor
Kaneff Tower, 755 77097 srh@yorku.ca
 
Iannacito-Provenzano, Roberta
Associate Professor
South 558 Ross 88740 roberta@yorku.ca
 
Inutsuka, Kumiko
S528 Ross 88748 inutsuka@yorku.ca
 
Jeon, Mihyon
Associate Professor
S414E Ross 20495 mihyjeon@yorku.ca
 
King, Ruth
Professor
S553 Ross 88731 rking@yorku.ca
 
Kraenzle, Christina
Associate Professor
YRT 714 40089 kraenzle@yorku.ca
 
Lawrence, Geoff
Assistant Professor
S575 Ross 88729 glawrenc@yorku.ca
 
Lee, Ahrong
S414C Ross 20079 arlee@yorku.ca
 
Lewis, Anne-Marie
Associate Professor
S520 Ross 66291 amlewis@yorku.ca
 
Lino, Shanna
Associate Professor
S505A Ross 88737 slino@yorku.ca
 
Lockshin, Martin I
Professor
VC 206 77015 lockshin@yorku.ca
 
Ma, Jia
Assistant Professor
221 Founders College 66918 jiama@yorku.ca
 
Martinez-Osorio, Emiro F.
Assistant Professor
S528A Ross 88747 mosorio@yorku.ca
 
Mendelsohn, David J
Professor
S544 Ross 88720 davidmen@yorku.ca
 
Mueller, Gabriele
Associate Professor
709 YRT 40004 gmueller@yorku.ca
 
Narayan, Chandan R.
Assistant Professor
Ross Building, S546A 33791 chandann@yorku.ca
 
Nijhawan, Shobna
Associate Professor
S570 Ross 88725 shobna@yorku.ca
 
Ota, Norio
S532 Ross 88750 nota@yorku.ca
 
Picchione, John
Associate Professor
S521 Ross 88744 johnp@yorku.ca
 
Reynolds, Kevin
Assistant Professor
139 Founders 66924 reynol15@yorku.ca
 
Ricci, Antonio
Associate Professor
S523A Ross 88743 aricci@yorku.ca
 
Scardellato, Gabriele P.
Assistant Professor
144 Founders College 66589 gpscar@yorku.ca
 
Sheibani, Khatereh
Assistant Professor
S542 Ross 88742 sheibani@yorku.ca
 
Shulman, Ahouva
Associate Professor
S573 Ross 88727 sahouva@yorku.ca
 
Sinyor, Roberta
Associate Professor
S530 Ross 66126 rsinyor@yorku.ca
 
Spokiene, Diana
Associate Professor
S559 Ross Building 88717 spokiene@yorku.ca
 
Steinman, Linda C
Associate Professor
S571 Ross 33793 lstein@yorku.ca
 
Stille, Saskia
Assistant Professor
Ross Building, S549 66288 saskiast@yorku.ca
 
Thomas, Danielle
Assistant Professor
Ross Building, S574 88728 thomasd2@yorku.ca
 
Toratani, Kiyoko
Associate Professor
S526 Ross 88746 ktora@yorku.ca
 
Valeo, Antonella
Assistant Professor
S540 Ross 33794 antvaleo@yorku.ca
 
Vitopoulos, Michail
Associate Professor
141 Founders 44089 vitopom@yorku.ca
 
Vizmuller-Zocco, Jana
Associate Professor
  jvzocco@yorku.ca
 
Walker, James A.
Associate Professor
S551 Ross 33792 jamesw@yorku.ca
 
Weiser, Keith I
Associate Professor
YRT 754 33561 kweiser@yorku.ca
 
Wiseman, Laura
Assistant Professor
247 Winters College 77366 lwiseman@edu.yorku.ca
 
Xu, Xueqing
Associate Professor
S506 Ross 66300 xueqingx@yorku.ca
 
Yabuki-Soh, Noriko
Assistant Professor
S526 Ross 88746 nyabuki@yorku.ca