Skip Navigation
York U: Redefine the PossibleHOME | Current Students | Faculty & Staff | Research | International
Search »FacultiesLibrariesGlendon CampusYork U LionsCampus MapsYork U OrganizationDirectorySite Index
Future Students, Alumni & Visitors

Faculty Directory

Click on the faculty member's name below to view their personal profile.

NameOffice LocationTelephone Ext.Email
Briskin, Linda
Professor Emeritus
N744 Ross 77824 lbriskin@yorku.ca
 
Crosby, Alison D
Associate Professor
York Research Tower, 823 33691 acrosby@yorku.ca
 
Dua, Enakshi
Associate Professor
607 Research Tower 20143 edua@yorku.ca
 
Kadar, Marlene
Professor
311 Vanier College 66926 mkadar@yorku.ca
 
Kainer, Jan Melanie
Associate Professor
S 760 Ross 20545 jkainer@yorku.ca
 
Karpinski, Eva C
Assistant Professor
Founders College, 313 20490 evakarp@yorku.ca
 
Latchford, Frances
Associate Professor
720 Atkinson 20460 flatch@yorku.ca
 
Luxton, Meg
Professor
206D Founders College 20933 mluxton@yorku.ca
 
McDermott, Patricia C.
Associate Professor
Ross Building, S731 77828 patmcd@yorku.ca
 
Mianda, Gertrude
Associate Professor
Founders College, 206K 88198 mianda@yorku.ca
 
Mitchell, Allyson
Associate Professor
206E Founders College 44086 allysonm@yorku.ca
 
Newman, Ruby
Associate Professor
604 Atkinson 33961 rnewman@yorku.ca
 
Newton, Janice I
Associate Professor
S658 Ross 88827 jnewton@yorku.ca
 
Noble, Bobby
Associate Professor
132 Founders College 20897 bnoble@yorku.ca
 
O'Reilly, Andrea
Professor
726 Atkinson 60366 (Note: E-mail is best) aoreilly@yorku.ca
 
Reiter, Ester
Professor Emeritus
418 Atkinson 66634 ereiter@yorku.ca
 
Ripley, Louise
Professor
268C Atkinson 66653 lripley@yorku.ca
 
Stein, Marc
Professor
234 Founders College 33218 mrstein@yorku.ca
 
Van Daalen-Smith, Cheryl
Associate Professor
233 Founders College 66691 cvandaal@yorku.ca
 
Wahab, Amar
Assistant Professor
206B Founders College 20904 awahab@yorku.ca