Skip Navigation
York U: Redefine the PossibleHOME | Current Students | Faculty & Staff | Research | International
Search »FacultiesLibrariesGlendon CampusYork U LionsCampus MapsYork U OrganizationDirectorySite Index
Future Students, Alumni & Visitors
Faculty Directory

Click on the faculty member's name below to view their research profile.

NameOffice LocationTelephone Ext.Email
Bradbury, Bettina
Professor Emeritus
Vari Hall, 2140  bettina@yorku.ca
 
Crosby, Alison D
Associate Professor
Kaneff Tower, 607 33691 acrosby@yorku.ca
 
Dua, Enakshi
Associate Professor
Founders College, 206 20143 edua@yorku.ca
 
Kainer, Jan Melanie
Associate Professor
Founders College, 137 20545 jkainer@yorku.ca
 
Karpinski, Eva C
Associate Professor
Founders College, 313 20490 evakarp@yorku.ca
 
Latchford, Frances
Associate Professor
Founders College, 206A 20460 flatch@yorku.ca
 
Luxton, Meg
Professor
Founders College, 206D 20933 mluxton@yorku.ca
 
Mitchell, Allyson
Associate Professor
Founders College, 206E 44086 allysonm@yorku.ca
 
Newman, Ruby
Associate Professor
Founders College, 236 33961 rnewman@yorku.ca
 
Noble, Bobby
Associate Professor
Founders College, 132 20897 bnoble@yorku.ca
 
O'Reilly, Andrea
Professor
Founders College, 223 60366 aoreilly@yorku.ca
 
Van Daalen-Smith, Cheryl
Associate Professor
McLaughlin College, 232 66691 cvandaal@yorku.ca
 
Wahab, Amar
Assistant Professor
Founders College, 206B 20904 awahab@yorku.ca