Skip Navigation
York U: Redefine the PossibleHOME | Current Students | Faculty & Staff | Research | International
Search »FacultiesLibrariesGlendon CampusYork U LionsCampus MapsYork U OrganizationDirectorySite Index
Future Students, Alumni & Visitors
Faculty Directory

Click on the faculty member's name below to view their research profile.

NameOffice LocationTelephone Ext.Email
Canefe, Nergis
Associate Professor
137 McLaughlin College (on Sabbatical July 1/14 - June 30/15) 20994 ncanefe@yorku.ca
 
Cohn, Daniel
Associate Professor
122 McLaughlin 77276 dcohn@yorku.ca
 
Constantinou, Peter
Assistant Professor
132 McLaughlin College 20631 pconstan@yorku.ca
 
Couto, Naomi (noemia)
Assistant Professor
132 McLaughlin College 22278 naomi@yorku.ca
 
Dalton, Jennifer E.
Assistant Professor
133 McLaughlin College 22782 jedalton@yorku.ca
 
Dufour, Caroline
Associate Professor
124 McLaughlin 33813 cdufour@yorku.ca
 
Foster, Lorne
123 McLaughlin 33462 lfoster@yorku.ca
 
Frederiksen, Soren
Assistant Professor
126 McLaughlin 33459 sdfred@yorku.ca
 
Greene, Ian
Professor
224 McLaughlin 77083 igreene@yorku.ca
 
Hwong, Thaddeus
Associate Professor
223B Atkinson 20537 thwong@yorku.ca
 
Karimi, Sirvan
119 McLaughlin College 33381 dalaho@yorku.ca
 
Kimakova, Alena
Associate Professor
138 McLaughlin 66066 akimakov@yorku.ca
 
Klassen, Thomas
Professor
S636, Ross (on Leave July 1/14 - June 30/15) 88828 tklassen@yorku.ca
 
Magee, Joanne
Associate Professor
215 Atkinson 66450 jmagee@yorku.ca
 
Ogata, Ken
Assistant Professor
203 Atkinson 22864 ogata@yorku.ca
 
Simeon, James
Associate Professor
855 York Research Tower 30396 jcsimeon@yorku.ca
 
Soennecken, Dagmar
Associate Professor
136 McLaughlin College 33408 dsoennec@yorku.ca
 
Spotton Visano, Brenda
Professor
130 McLaughlin 20470 spotton@yorku.ca
 
Thomas, Marty
Associate Professor
119 McLaughlin 55384 androgyn@yorku.ca