Skip Navigation
York U: Redefine the PossibleHOME | Current Students | Faculty & Staff | Research | International
Search »FacultiesLibrariesGlendon CampusYork U LionsCampus MapsYork U OrganizationDirectorySite Index
Future Students, Alumni & Visitors
Faculty Directory

Click on the faculty member's name below to view their research profile.

NameOffice LocationTelephone Ext.Email
Cohn, Daniel
Associate Professor
McLaughlin College, 128 77276 dcohn@yorku.ca
 
Constantinou, Peter
Assistant Professor
McLaughlin College, 126 20631 pconstan@yorku.ca
 
Couto, Noemia (Naomi)
Assistant Professor
McLaughlin College, 132 22278 naomi@yorku.ca
 
Dufour, Caroline
Associate Professor
McLaughlin College, 124 33813 cdufour@yorku.ca
 
Foster, Lorne
Associate Professor
McLaughlin College, 123 33462 lfoster@yorku.ca
 
Frederiksen, Soren
Assistant Professor
McLaughlin College, 119 33459 sdfred@yorku.ca
 
Hwong, Thaddeus
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 223 20537 thwong@yorku.ca
 
Karimi, Sirvan
Assistant Professor
McLaughlin College, 135 33381 dalaho@yorku.ca
 
Kimakova, Alena
Associate Professor
McLaughlin College, 138 66066 akimakov@yorku.ca
 
Klassen, Thomas
Professor
Ross Building, S636 88828 tklassen@yorku.ca
 
Simeon, James
Associate Professor
McLaughlin College, 122 33460 jcsimeon@yorku.ca
 
Soennecken, Dagmar
Associate Professor
McLaughlin College, 136 33408 dsoennec@yorku.ca