Skip Navigation
York U: Redefine the PossibleHOME | Current Students | Faculty & Staff | Research | International
Search »FacultiesLibrariesGlendon CampusYork U LionsCampus MapsYork U OrganizationDirectorySite Index
Future Students, Alumni & Visitors
Faculty Directory

Click on the faculty member's name below to view their research profile.

NameOffice LocationTelephone Ext.Email
Bell, John
208D Stong College 33705 johnbell@yorku.ca
 
Bell, Stephanie M.
S329J Ross x77471 stepbell@yorku.ca
 
Blazina, John
S329F Ross Building 55134 jblazina@yorku.ca
 
Greenwald, Thomas W
Lecturer
Ross Building, S329G 77476 tgreen@yorku.ca
 
Huck, Geoffrey J.
Assistant Professor
Ross S355 33985 ghuck@yorku.ca
 
Koerber, Duncan
Ross South, 305 33992 dkoerber@yorku.ca
 
Lowinsky, Benjamin
Assistant Professor
McLaughlin College, 032 77109 bdl@yorku.ca
 
Marquez, Alina M.
Ross Building, S763A 33303 amarquez@yorku.ca
 
McComb, Brenda M
S505 Ross 88733 bmccomb@yorku.ca
 
McKenzie, Andrea
S329G Ross x77476 acmckenz@yorku.ca
 
O'Neill, Dominique M.
Ross Building, S329H  domino@yorku.ca
 
Page, Joan Avey
Assistant Professor
Atkinson College, 704 20138 jpage@yorku.ca
 
Rehner, Janice L
Professor
S329 Ross 55134 jrehner@yorku.ca
 
Rozendal, Phyllis
324 Founders College 22866 rozendal@yorku.ca
 
Sanders, Leslie
706 Atkinson 66604 leslie@yorku.ca
 
Shafer, John J
Assistant Professor
Ross Building, S329  josh@yorku.ca
 
Sheese, Ron
Associate Professor
S342 Ross Building  rsheese@yorku.ca
 
Spencer, John A
Lecturer
Ross Building, S346 77481 jspencer@yorku.ca