Faculty Directory

School of Administrative Studies

Filter by Research Interest :

Name Office Location Telephone Ext. Email
Agrawal, Nirupama
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 210A 30330 nirupama@yorku.ca 
Asgary, Ali
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 209A 22879 asgary@yorku.ca 
Bartel, Henry
Professor
Atkinson College, 258E 22447 hbartel@yorku.ca 
Carbonell-Foulquie, Pilar
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 238 66303 pilarc@yorku.ca 
Chuang, You-Ta
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 233 66615 ychuang@yorku.ca 
Deutsch Salamon, Sabrina
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 236 70844 sdeutsch@yorku.ca 
Domian, Dale
Professor
Atkinson College, 239 20009 ddomian@yorku.ca 
Etkin, David
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 044D 44016 etkin@yorku.ca 
Evans, Paul
Assistant Professor
Atkinson College, 216 55677 pevans@yorku.ca 
Gaber, Brian
Professor Emeritus
Atkinson College, 272 33679 bgaber@yorku.ca 
Gelinas, Patrice
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 254 20082 gelinas@yorku.ca 
Ho, Kwok
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 215 33331 kwokho@yorku.ca 
Huang, Rongbing
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 274 22898 rhuang@yorku.ca 
Hwong, Thaddeus
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 268 20537 thwong@yorku.ca 
Iacobelli, Sandra
Assistant Lecturer
  siacobel@yorku.ca 
Jones, Joanne
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 210 30332 jcjones@yorku.ca 
Karakowsky, Len
Professor
Atkinson College, 221A 66237 lkarakow@yorku.ca 
Karakul, Mustafa
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 260A 30117 mkarakul@yorku.ca 
Kwon, Sung
Professor
ATK 276 66460 sungkwon@yorku.ca 
Lai, Liona
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 212 20096 liona@yorku.ca 
Leblanc, Richard
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 202A 33744 rleblanc@yorku.ca 
Letkiewicz, Jodi C.
Assistant Professor
204 Atkinson 33630 jodilet@yorku.ca 
Li, Lee
Professor
Atkinson College, 278 20434 leeli@yorku.ca 
Li, Xiaofei
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 235A 30119 xiaofeil@yorku.ca 
Lim, William
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 211 33822 limw@yorku.ca 
Ma, Li Zhi
Assistant Professor
Atkinson College, 204A 20204 mlizhiyk@yorku.ca 
Magee, Joanne
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 215 66450 jmagee@yorku.ca 
A. Mamuji, Aaida
Assistant Professor
Atkinson College, 250 33875 amamuji@yorku.ca 
Marcus, Joel
Assistant Professor
Atkinson College, 205 22868 marcus@yorku.ca 
Maute, Manfred
Professor
Atkinson College, 262 33926 mmaute@yorku.ca 
Mcbey, Professor Kenneth
Professor
Atkinson College, 252 33390 kmcbey@yorku.ca 
Ng, Peggy
Professor
Atkinson College, 223 77167 peggyng@yorku.ca 
Ophir, Ron
Assistant Lecturer
Atkinson 270 30131 ophir@yorku.ca 
Parkinson, John
Professor
Atkinson College, 424 20538 johnmp@yorku.ca 
Peng, Songlan (Stella)
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 231 22114 stellap@yorku.ca 
Perchal, Walter
Lecturer
Atkinson College, 044B  wjperchal@aol.com 
Porporato, Marcela
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 251A 22874 porpomar@yorku.ca 
Qudrat-Ullah, Hassan
Professor
Atkinson College, 263 33849 hassanq@yorku.ca 
Richardson, Julia
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 234 33821 jrichard@yorku.ca 
Robinson, Chris
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 258A 20097 crobinso@yorku.ca 
Rozdilsky, Jack
  rozdilsk@yorku.ca 
Rusetski, Alexander
Associate Professor
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 2046 30591 arusetsk@yorku.ca 
Sanchez-Rodriguez, Cristobal
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 235 22893 sanchezc@yorku.ca 
Schwartz, Mark
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 207 20124 schwartz@yorku.ca 
Shen, Jung-Chin
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 256 22494 jcshen@yorku.ca 
Snow, Kim
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 258D 20730 kimsnow@yorku.ca 
Solis, Adriano O.
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 260 22239 asolis@yorku.ca 
Splettstoesser, Ingrid
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 208 20472 ingrids@yorku.ca 
Spraakman, Gary
Professor
Ross Building, N926 70790 garys@yorku.ca 
Strebinger, Andreas
Associate Professor
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 2045 30590 strebing@yorku.ca 
Tahani, Nabil
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 203A 22901 ntahani@yorku.ca 
Thomson, Kelly
Assistant Professor
Atkinson College, 214 20126 thomsonk@yorku.ca 
Toyasaki, Fuminori
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 269 20268 toyasaki@yorku.ca 
Tsasis, Peter
Associate Professor
Health, Nursing and Environmental Studies Building, 421 22171 tsasis@yorku.ca 
Wang, Haiping
Assistant Professor
Atkinson College, 258 20873 hpwang@yorku.ca 
Waweru, Nelson
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 255 30326 waweru@yorku.ca 
Whelan, Jodie G.
Assistant Professor
Atkinson College, 206 33819 whelanj@yorku.ca 
Yildirim, Semih
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 218 22477 yildirim@yorku.ca