Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : A

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Abbruzzese, TeresaSocial Science Ross Building, S764A 44675 teresa@yorku.ca 
Abella, Irving MHistory   iabella@yorku.ca 
Adamopoulos, TassoEconomics Vari Hall, 1036 33269 aadamo@yorku.ca 
Adelson, NaomiAnthropology 2048 Vari Hall 77786 nadelson@yorku.ca 
Adriaen, MoniqueFrench Studies Founders College, 219 77059 madriaen@yorku.ca 
Agathangelou, Anna MPolitical Science Ross Building, S653 88840 agathang@yorku.ca 
Agnew, Vijay NSocial Science Ross Building, N830 30153 vagnew@yorku.ca 
Agrawal, NirupamaAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 210A 30330 nirupama@yorku.ca 
Ahmad, Tania G. Vari Hall, 2040 77783 ahmadta@yorku.ca 
Ahrens, Wolfgang P   wahrens@yorku.ca 
Akyol, AhmetEconomics Vari Hall, 1050 77044 ahmet.akyol20d@gmail.com 
Albo, Gregory APolitical Science Ross Building, S642 88833 albo@yorku.ca 
Alboiu, GabrielaLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S541 22574 galboiu@yorku.ca 
Albritton, Robert RPolitical Science Ross Building S672  ralbritt@yorku.ca 
Alexandrakis, OthonAnthropology Vari Hall, 2118 x40139 oalexand@yorku.ca 
Ali, Syed HarrisSociology Vari Hall, 2073 33913 hali@yorku.ca 
Alnasseri, SabahPolitical Science Ross Building, S627 30089 alnaseri@yorku.ca 
Alston, Vermonja REnglish Atkinson College, 414 33848 valston@yorku.ca 
Anam, MahmudulEconomics Vari Hall, 1040 20583 manam@yorku.ca 
Anderson, KarenSociology Vari Hall, 2110 60304 karenand@yorku.ca 
Anderson, KatharineHumanities Norman Bethune College, 303 22026 kateya@yorku.ca 
Anderson, Ellen MLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S503 88730 eandersn@yorku.ca 
Andrews, Kristin APhilosophy Ross Building, S420 77590 andrewsk@yorku.ca 
Angermeyer, Philipp S.Languages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, 571 33793 pangerme@yorku.ca 
Antze, Paul GSocial Science 230 Founders 77094 pantze@yorku.ca 
Anucha, UzoSocial Work Ross Building, S842 66329 anucha@yorku.ca 
Appelbaum, ElieEconomics Vari Hall, 1064 20582 elie@yorku.ca 
Armborst, David E   armb@yorku.ca 
Armstrong, PatSociology
Women's Studies 
Vari Hall, 2118 22550 patarmst@yorku.ca 
Armstrong, ChristopherHistory   chrisa@yorku.ca 
Asgary, AliAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 209A 22879 asgary@yorku.ca 
Avery, John PeterLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S900 33015 pavery@yorku.ca 
A. Mamuji, AaidaAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 250 33875 amamuji@yorku.ca 
Abdullah Sam, Thabit A.J.History Vari Hall, 2140 66966 athabit@yorku.ca, chairhis@yorku.ca