Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : B

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Badr, Ibrahim HamidFrench Studies Ross Building, N735 77067 ibadr@yorku.ca 
Badwall, Harjeet KaurSocial Work Ross Building, S808 33271 hbadwall@yorku.ca 
Bahry, Romana MLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics 313 Stong College 33563 rbahry@yorku.ca 
Bailey, Steven CHumanities Norman Bethune College, 316 33808 bailey@yorku.ca 
Bain, Alison LGeography Ross Building, N422 66192 abain@yorku.ca 
Bakker, Isabella C.Political Science Ross Building, S663 88842 icbakker@yorku.ca 
Balfour, Ian GEnglish Winters College, 104 77463 ibalfour@yorku.ca 
Barnes, Annmarie Vari Hall, 2152 60309 barnesa@yorku.ca 
Barras, AmelieSocial Science Ross Building, S726 77619 abarras@yorku.ca 
Bartel, HenryAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 258E 22447 hbartel@yorku.ca 
Basu, RanuGeography Ross Building, N403 22436 ranubasu@yorku.ca 
Bawa, SylviaSociology Vari Hall, 2144 60355 bawa@yorku.ca 
Baxter, Paul JSocial Science Ross Building, S726 20507 pjbaxter@yorku.ca 
Bayefsky, Anne FrumaPolitical Science McLaughlin College, 043 77169 bayefsky@yorku.ca 
Bazowski, RaymondPolitical Science McLaughlin College, 233 20723 rbazk@yorku.ca 
Beare, John BEconomics Vari Hall, 1076 20586 beare@yorku.ca 
Beare, Margaret EvelynSociology Ignat Kaneff Building, 3006 55907 mbeare@yorku.ca 
Beausoleil, DanielleFrench Studies Ross Building, N737 77076 danielle@yorku.ca 
Beck, JacobPhilosophy Ross Building, S439 22582 jbeck@yorku.ca 
Belcourt, MonicaHuman Resource Management Atkinson College, 123 66442 monicab@yorku.ca 
Bell, Shannon MPolitical Science Ross Building, S644 88826 shanbell@yorku.ca 
Bell, Stephanie M. Ross Building, S378 77471 stepbell@yorku.ca 
Belladonna, Rita M CLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics   ritab@yorku.ca 
Bello, Richard LGeography Ross Building, N408 22561 bello@yorku.ca 
Benslimane, YounesInformation Technology 3061 Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building (DB)
(Formerly known as Technology Enhanced
Learning Building) 
20388 younes@mathstat.yorku.ca 
Berland, Jody DHumanities 234 Founders College 33218 jberland@yorku.ca 
Bernholtz, Marlene Ross S311  mbrnhltz@yorku.ca 
Bickford, Annette LouiseSocial Science Ross Building, S706 33833 bickford@yorku.ca 
Birch, KeanGeography Ross Building, N411  kean@yorku.ca 
Bird, KymHumanities Winters College, 105 77462 kbird@yorku.ca 
Bischoping, KatherineSociology Vari Hall, 2086 77996 kbischop@yorku.ca 
Blake, Sarah HHumanities Vanier College, 245 77401 sblake@yorku.ca 
Blincow, Malcolm JAnthropology Vari Hall, 2050 40139 blincow@yorku.ca 
Blumberg, Marcia S.English Stong College, 344 33847 blumberg@yorku.ca 
Bohn, Simone RPolitical Science Ross Building, S628 30088 sbohn@yorku.ca 
Bonnell, Jennifer L.History 2130 Vari Hal 30422 bonnellj@yorku.ca 
Boon, MarcusEnglish
Humanities 
Stong College, 347 40675 mboon@yorku.ca 
Boran, IdilPhilosophy Ross Building, S426 30138 iboran@yorku.ca 
Bouraoui, Hedi AFrench Studies Stong College, 332 77323 bouraoui@yorku.ca 
Bradbury, BettinaHistory
Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies 
  bettina@yorku.ca 
Breaugh, MartinPolitical Science Ross Building, S648 20241 mbreaugh@yorku.ca 
Brock, Deborah R.Sociology Vari Hall, 2108 60302 dbrock@yorku.ca 
Brooke, Stephen JHistory Vari Hall, 2188 66980 sjbrooke@yorku.ca 
Brown, MichaelLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics   unset990686@yorku.ca 
Brzozowski, MatthewEconomics Vari Hall, 1086 20152 brzozows@yorku.ca 
Buccheri, MauroLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Founders College, 216 20610 buccheri@yorku.ca 
Buckley, NeilEconomics Vari Hall, 1140 77031 nbuckley@yorku.ca 
Bucovetsky, SamEconomics Vari Hall, 1052 77026 bucovetsky1052@gmail.com 
Budworth, Marie-HeleneHuman Resource Management Atkinson College, 129 22867 budworth@yorku.ca 
Bunting, M AnneSocial Science York Lanes, 317 20505 abunting@yorku.ca 
Butler, Gary RHumanities McLaughlin College, 030 44090 gbutler@yorku.ca 
Buturovic, AmilaHumanities Vanier College, 222 77054 amilab@yorku.ca 
Burke, TonyHumanities McLaughlin College, 036 22329 tburke@yorku.ca