Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : C

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Cain, StephenEnglish Atkinson College, 728 44017 sjcain@yorku.ca 
Cameron, BarbaraPolitical Science Kaneff Tower, 613 66623 barbarac@yorku.ca 
Campbell, HeatherEnglish Stong College, 334 30439 hcampbel@yorku.ca 
Campeanu, RaduInformation Technology 3059 Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building (DB)
(Formerly known as Technology Enhanced
Learning Building) 
30105 campeanu@yorku.ca 
Canefe, NergisPolitical Science
Public Policy and Administration 
McLaughlin College, 137 20994 ncanefe@yorku.ca 
Canel, EduardoSocial Science Kaneff Tower, 815 22476 ecanel@yorku.ca 
Carbonell-Foulquie, PilarAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 238 66303 pilarc@yorku.ca 
Cardoso, InęsLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S510 30385 icardoso@yorku.ca 
Cauchi, MarkHumanities McLaughlin College, 033 77558 mcauchi@yorku.ca 
Cavanagh, SheilaSociology Founders College, 206 22337 sheila@yorku.ca 
Cecchetto, DavidHumanities Vanier College, 239 33958 dcecchet@yorku.ca 
Cetinic, Maria Stong College, 353 22144 cetinic@yorku.ca 
Chakraborty, KabitaHumanities Founders College, 227 66915 kabitac@yorku.ca 
Chan, ChristopherHuman Resource Management Atkinson College, 150G 30593 cristoph@yorku.ca 
Chapman, ChrisSocial Work Ross Building, S852 23082 chap@yorku.ca 
Chatterjee, SomaSocial Work Ross Building, S868 33385 schat@yorku.ca 
Chaudhuri, Arun Vari Hall, 2046 40143 akc@yorku.ca 
Chen, StephenInformation Technology 3046 Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building (DB)
(Formerly known as Technology Enhanced
Learning Building) 
30526 sychen@yorku.ca 
Chiang, Shin-HwanEconomics Vari Hall, 1060 77035 schiang@yorku.ca 
Chin, GregoryPolitical Science Ross Building, S630 88830 gtchin@yorku.ca 
Cho, Lily MEnglish Stong College, 353 22144 lilycho@yorku.ca 
Choi, Tina YoungEnglish Stong College, 346 22149 tinayc@yorku.ca 
Chrostowska, S.D.Humanities Founders College, 307A  sylwiac@yorku.ca 
Chuang, You-TaAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 233 66615 ychuang@yorku.ca 
Clark, Matthew CHumanities Vanier College, 251 77396 matthewc@yorku.ca 
Clements, Elicia A.English
Humanities 
Vanier College, 247 33712 elicia@yorku.ca 
Cohen, Avi JEconomics Vari Hall, 1072 77046 avicohen@yorku.ca 
Cohen, Elizabeth S.History Vari Hall, 2176 66969 ecohen@yorku.ca 
Cohen, RinaSociology Vari Hall, 2112 77991 rcohen@yorku.ca 
Cohen, Thomas VHistory
Humanities 
Vari Hall, 2156 66977 tcohen@yorku.ca 
Cohn (On Sabbatical), DanielPublic Policy and Administration McLaughlin College, 128 77276 dcohn@yorku.ca 
Colaguori, Claudio AnthonyEquity Studies Atkinson College, 328 44009 claudioc@yorku.ca 
Colussi-Arthur, GabriellaLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Founders College, 235 23094 gcolussi@yorku.ca 
Comninel, George CPolitical Science Ross Building, S646 88831 comninel@yorku.ca 
Constantinou, PeterPublic Policy and Administration McLaughlin College, 126 20631 pconstan@yorku.ca 
Coombe, RosemaryAnthropology
Social Science 
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 2017 30157 rcoombe@yorku.ca 
Cooper-Clark, DianaEnglish Atkinson College, 718 33488 dcclark@yorku.ca 
Corbett, Noel LFrench Studies   ncorbett@yorku.ca 
Costa, Elio   ecosta@yorku.ca 
Cothran, Boyd D.History Vari Hall, 2132 66959 cothran@yorku.ca 
Coulter, Natalie H.Communication Studies Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3042 77849 ncoulter@yorku.ca 
Couto (On Sabbatical), Noemia (Naomi)Public Policy and Administration McLaughlin College, 132 22278 naomi@yorku.ca 
Cowdy, CherylHumanities 318 Founders College 77492 ccrawfor@yorku.ca 
Craven, Mary-LouiseCommunication Studies Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3021 70559 mlc@yorku.ca 
Craven, PaulSocial Science  55678 pcraven@yorku.ca 
Creet, JuliaEnglish Calumet College, 336 66255 creet@yorku.ca 
Crosby, Alison DGender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Kaneff Tower, 607 33691 acrosby@yorku.ca 
Cumming, Peter E.Humanities Vanier College, 212 60498 cummingp@yorku.ca 
Cummings, Michael JEnglish 354 Stong College 33420 mcummings@glendon.yorku.ca 
Curto, Jose CarlosHistory York Lanes, 315 66965 jccurto@yorku.ca 
Cysneiros, Luiz MarcioInformation Technology 3053 Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building (DB)
(Formerly known as Technology Enhanced
Learning Building) 
33886 cysneiro@mathstat.yorku.ca