Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : D

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Daley, AndreaSocial Work Ross Building, S876 22847 adaley@yorku.ca 
Danciu, Johanna A.French Studies Ross Building, N713 30128 jdanciu@yorku.ca 
Darroch, GordonSociology Vari Hall, 2060 55015 darroch@yorku.ca 
Das, Raju JGeography Ross Building, S411 22450 rajudas@yorku.ca 
Das Gupta, TaniaEquity Studies Atkinson College, 310 66345 tdasgu@yorku.ca 
Dauphinee, ElizabethPolitical Science Ross Building, S658 46009 dauphine@yorku.ca 
Davidson, DeborahSociology 2909 Vari Hall 60310 debd@yorku.ca 
Davies, Megan JSocial Science Ross Building, S704A 33812 daviesmj@yorku.ca 
Davis, Andrea A.Humanities Vanier College, 206 77015 aadavis@yorku.ca 
De La Cour, LykkeSocial Science Ross Building, S706 33833 ldlcour@yorku.ca 
Denning, Kathryn E LAnthropology Vari Hall, 2036 40136 kdenning@yorku.ca 
Derayeh, MinooEquity Studies Atkinson College, 410 30270 derayeh@yorku.ca 
Deutsch Salamon, SabrinaAdministrative Studies
Human Resource Management 
Atkinson College, 236 70844 sdeutsch@yorku.ca 
Dewitt, David BPolitical Science Ross Building, C/O S672  ddewitt@yorku.ca 
Dick, MadelynHistory   dickmb@yorku.ca 
Dimock, SusanPhilosophy McLaughlin College, 227 77535 dimock@yorku.ca 
Dingley, John   jdingley@yorku.ca 
Dodman, Maria JoćoLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Founders College, 226 20963 mdodman@yorku.ca 
Domian, DaleAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 239 20009 ddomian@yorku.ca 
Doorey, David J.Human Resource Management Atkinson College, 268 30592 ddoorey@yorku.ca 
Dowler, Kevin LeslieCommunication Studies Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3019 77871 kdowler@yorku.ca 
Doyle, Kerry Ross Building S359 77469 kdoyle@yorku.ca 
Drezner, T.D.Geography Ross Building, S408 20511 drezner@yorku.ca 
Driver, SusanCommunication Studies Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3016 20125 sdriver@yorku.ca 
Drummond, Lisa B WelchSocial Science Ross Building, S703 77792 drummond@yorku.ca 
Drummond, Robert JPolitical Science
Public Policy and Administration 
S623B, Ross 33493 robertd@yorku.ca 
Dua, EnakshiGender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Founders College, 206 40104 edua@yorku.ca 
Ducharme, Mary JoHuman Resource Management Atkinson College, 128 33817 ducharme@yorku.ca 
Dufour (On Sabbatical), CarolinePolitical Science McLaughlin College, 124 33813 cdufour@yorku.ca 
Dumont, ChristianeFrench Studies Ross Building, N720 30182 cdumont@yorku.ca 
Durston, AlanHistory Vari Hall, 2126 66962 durston@yorku.ca 
Dwyer, John A.Humanities   jdwyer@yorku.ca