Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : E

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Edmondson, JonathanHistory Vari Hall, 2178 30417 jedmond@yorku.ca 
Egnal, MarcHistory   megnal@yorku.ca 
Ehrlich, Carl S.Humanities Kaneff Tower, 758 20191 ehrlich@yorku.ca 
Ehrlich, Susan LLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S549 66288 sehrlich@yorku.ca 
Eisen, SydneyHistory   seisen@yorku.ca 
Eisenstat, YedidaHumanities Kaneff Tower, 756 77384 eisensta@yorku.ca 
El Khachab, WalidLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S531 88749 walid@yorku.ca 
Elfner, EmilyLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross S551 33792 eelfner@yorku.ca 
Elliott, Denielle ASocial Science 311 York Lanes 77823 dae@yorku.ca 
Elson, NicholasLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics 106 Winters College  nelson@yorku.ca 
Emberly, AndreaHumanities Founders College, 230 77094 aemberly@yorku.ca 
Embleton, Sheila MLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S561 88849 embleton@yorku.ca 
Endicott, StevenHistory   sendicot@yorku.ca 
Erechtchoukova, MarinaInformation Technology 3045 Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building (DB)
(Formerly known as Technology Enhanced
Learning Building) 
30307 marina@yorku.ca 
Ertorer, Secil Atkinson College, 634 22625 serdogan@yorku.ca 
Erwin, LornaSociology Vari Hall, 2116 60306 lerwin@yorku.ca 
Esteve-Volart, BertaEconomics Vari Hall, 1066 77029 bertaev@gmail.com 
Etkin, DavidAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 044D 44016 etkin@yorku.ca 
Evans, PaulAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 216 55677 pevans@yorku.ca 
Ezzedeen, Souha R.Human Resource Management Atkinson College, 122A 20269 souha@yorku.ca