Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : F

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Fallis, George BEconomics Vari Hall, 1048 77027 gfallis@yorku.ca 
Faraday, Fay CPolitical Science Ross Building, N810 33368 ffaraday@yorku.ca 
Ferrara, IdaEconomics Vari Hall, 1136 20583 iferrara@yorku.ca 
Figueredo, Maria LLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S414B 20078 mfiguere@yorku.ca 
Fisher, RogerHumanities McLaughlin College, 038 23221 rfisher@yorku.ca 
Fogel, Joshua AHistory Ross Building, N817 30420 fogel@yorku.ca 
Forsyth, James ScottPolitical Science Centre For Film & Theatre, 238 22164 sforsyth@yorku.ca 
Foster, LorneEquity Studies
Public Policy and Administration 
McLaughlin College, 123 33462 lfoster@yorku.ca 
Francois, Any Marie-GerardGender, Sexuality and Women's Studies   amgfranc@yorku.ca 
Freake, DouglasHumanities Vanier College, 244 66984 dfreake@yorku.ca 
Frederiksen, SorenPublic Policy and Administration McLaughlin College, 119 33459 sdfred@yorku.ca 
Frolic, BernardPolitical Science Kaneff Tower 831 88821 bfrol@yorku.ca