Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : G

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Gaber, BrianAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 272 33679 bgaber@yorku.ca 
Gazso, Amber MSociology Vari Hall, 2082 77987 agazso@yorku.ca 
Gekas, Athanasios (Sakis)History Vari Hall, 2120 30423 agekas@yorku.ca 
Gelinas, PatriceAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 254 20082 gelinas@yorku.ca 
Georgopoulos, GeorgeEconomics Vari Hall, 1080 30108 georgop@yorku.ca 
Gezundhajt, HenrietteFrench Studies   gezundha@yorku.ca 
Gibson, Margaret F. (Meg)Social Work Ross Building, S831  mfgibson@yorku.ca 
Gilbert, Michael APhilosophy Ross Building, S424 77584 gilbert@yorku.ca 
Giles, WenonaAnthropology Kaneff Tower, 851 66340 wgiles@yorku.ca 
Gill, Stephen RPolitical Science Ross Building, S660 88824 sgill@yorku.ca 
Ginsburg, Gerald AHistory   jgins@yorku.ca 
Giordan, PietroLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Founders College, 221 55016 giordanp@yorku.ca 
Giudice, Michael GPhilosophy Ross Building, S423 77556 giudice@yorku.ca 
Glasbeek, AmandaSocial Science Ross Building, S733 33749 aglasbee@yorku.ca 
Gobert, R. DarrenEnglish Calumet College, 330 33990 gobert@yorku.ca 
Goitom, MarySocial Work Ross Building, S815 22839 mgoitom@yorku.ca 
Gold, Gerald LAnthropology Calumet College, 322 77781 gerry@yorku.ca 
Goldie, TerryEnglish Stong College, 351 22146 tgoldie@yorku.ca 
Goldring, LuinSociology Kaneff Tower, 820 60311 goldring@yorku.ca 
Goldstein, DavidEnglish Stong College, 301E 30355 dgolds@yorku.ca 
Good Gingrich, LuannSocial Work Kaneff Tower, 850 20028 luanngg@yorku.ca 
Goodman, Mark JEquity Studies
Sociology 
Atkinson College, 418 33678 mgoodman2@gmail.com 
Goossen, TedHumanities Vanier College, 231 66986 tgoossen@yorku.ca 
Gosine, AndilSociology Vari Hall, 2148 77984 andil@yorku.ca 
Gottschling, VerenaPhilosophy Ross Building, S444 44722 vgott@yorku.ca 
Goulding, JaySocial Science Ross Building, S705 20236 jay@yorku.ca 
Granatstein, Jack LHistory   jlgranat@yorku.ca 
Grayson, J. PaulSociology Atkinson College, 438 20484 grayson@yorku.ca 
Greene, IanPublic Policy and Administration 230 McLaughlin College 55384 igreene@yorku.ca 
Grinspun, Ricardo SEconomics Founders College, 233 77049 ricardo@yorku.ca 
Gururani, ShubhraAnthropology Vari Hall, 2038 33716 gururani@yorku.ca