Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : H

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Haberman, ArthurHistory 126A Founders College  arthurhaberman1@gmail.com 
Hadj-Moussa, RatibaSociology Vari Hall, 2102 77989 rhm@yorku.ca 
Hae, LaamPolitical Science Ross Building, S632 30081 lhae@yorku.ca 
Hagerman, NedHistory   hagerman@yorku.ca 
Halsall, AlisonHumanities Vanier College, 234 33944 ahalsall@yorku.ca 
Hanson, BarbaraSociology Atkinson College, 336 20469 hansonbg@yorku.ca 
Haque, EveLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S553 66127 ehaque@yorku.ca 
Harland, Philip AHumanities Vanier College, 248 77379 pharland@yorku.ca 
Hartung-Macrae, HeatherPolitical Science Ross Building, S652 33964 hmacrae@yorku.ca 
Hattiangadi, JagdishPhilosophy Ross Building, S437 77524 jagdish@yorku.ca 
Hay, Charles Douglas Ignat Kaneff Building, 4024 55563 dhay@yorku.ca 
Hayden, WilburnSocial Work Ross Building, S866 20467 whayden@yorku.ca 
Hayward, MarkCommunication Studies Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3029 77657 mhayward@yorku.ca 
Hellman, Judith AdlerPolitical Science
Social Science 
Founders College, 133 44087 jhellman@yorku.ca 
Hellman, Stephen MPolitical Science S623B, Ross 33493 shellman@yorku.ca 
Helm, MichaelEnglish Calumet College, 320 20347 mhelm@yorku.ca 
Henders, Susan J.Political Science Kaneff Tower, 832 44066 henders@yorku.ca 
Heron, BarbaraSocial Work Ross Building, S823 20087 bheron@yorku.ca 
Heron, W CraigHistory Vari Hall, 2186 30416 cheron@yorku.ca 
Heynen, Robert J.Communication Studies Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3040 77405 rheynen@yorku.ca 
Higgins, Lesley JEnglish Stong College, 301D 22344 ljhiggins@aol.com 
Hirji, Zulfikar A.Anthropology Vari Hall, 2040 77783 zhirji@yorku.ca 
Ho, KwokAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 215 33331 kwokho@yorku.ca 
Ho, Wai-MingEconomics Vari Hall, 1046 22319 waiming@yorku.ca 
Hoffman, Michol FLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S504 88734 mhoffman@yorku.ca 
Hoffmann, Richard CHistory 2177 Vari Hall  medfish@yorku.ca 
Holmes, J. TeresaAnthropology Vari Hall, 2030 77782 jth@yorku.ca 
Holoch, Donald   dholoch@yorku.ca 
Horowitz, AsherPolitical Science Ross Building, S623B 33493 horowitz@yorku.ca 
Horowitz, Sara R.Humanities Kaneff Tower, 755 77097 srh@yorku.ca 
Hossein, Caroline ShenazSocial Science Ross Building, S763 33612 chossein@yorku.ca 
Houston, Susan EHistory   shouston@yorku.ca 
Huang, JimmyInformation Technology 3048 Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building (DB)
(Formerly known as Technology Enhanced
Learning Building) 
30149 jhuang@yorku.ca 
Huang, RongbingAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 274 22898 rhuang@yorku.ca 
Huck, Geoffrey J. Ross Building, S355 33985 ghuck@yorku.ca 
Huss, Brian DPhilosophy Ross Building, S414 33634 huss@yorku.ca 
Hwong, ThaddeusAdministrative Studies
Public Policy and Administration 
McLaughlin College, 232 20537 thwong@yorku.ca 
Hyndman, Jennifer MGeography
Social Science 
Kaneff Tower, 853 33689 jhyndman@yorku.ca 
Hyun, Theresa MHumanities Vanier College, 228 77101 thyun@yorku.ca