Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : J

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Jackman, HenryPhilosophy Ross Building, S434 77595 hjackman@yorku.ca 
Jacobs, MerleEquity Studies Atkinson College, 426 44012 merlej@yorku.ca 
Jacobs, LesSocial Science Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 5054 44661 jacobs@yorku.ca 
Jasiak, JoannEconomics Vari Hall, 1062 77045 jasiakj@yorku.ca 
Jazairi, NuriEconomics Vari Hall, 1040 77034 nuri@yorku.ca 
Jenkins, William M.Geography Ross Building, S410 22488 wjenkins@yorku.ca 
Jeon, MihyonLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S414E 20495 mihyjeon@yorku.ca 
Johnson, Michele AntoinetteHistory York Lanes, 321A 66933 johnsonm@yorku.ca 
Johnston, Cameron ESocial Science Ross Building, S714A 30158 camj@yorku.ca 
Jones, JoanneAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 210 30332 jcjones@yorku.ca 
Jopling, David AlanPhilosophy Ross Building, S435 77588 jopling@yorku.ca 
Judge, JoanHistory Vari Hall, 2122 20593 judge@yorku.ca 
Juric, TanjaSocial Science Ross Building, S732 33356 tjuric@yorku.ca