Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : K

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Kadar, MarleneHumanities
Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies 
Founders College, 311 66926 mkadar@yorku.ca 
Kainer, Jan MelanieGender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Founders College, 137 20545 jkainer@yorku.ca 
Kanya-Forstner, A. Sydney   skanya@yorku.ca 
Karagyozova, TsvetankaEconomics Vari Hall, 1082 77028 tkarag@yorku.ca 
Karakowsky, LenAdministrative Studies
Human Resource Management 
Atkinson College, 221A 66237 lkarakow@yorku.ca 
Karakul, MustafaAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 260A 30117 mkarakul@yorku.ca 
Karpinski, Eva CGender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Founders College, 313 20490 evakarp@yorku.ca 
Karumanchiri, Luisa   lpk@yorku.ca 
Kater, Michael HHistory   mkater@yorku.ca 
Kazan, Patricia 2066 TEL 33134 kazan@yorku.ca 
Keall, Marguerite JSocial Science Ross Building, S742 77176 peggy@yorku.ca 
Keeney, PatriciaEnglish Founders College, 143 20839 patdon@yorku.ca 
Keeping, JosephHumanities
Philosophy 
Vanier College, 225 33674 keeping@yorku.ca 
Kehoe, Dalton ACommunication Studies   dkehoe@yorku.ca 
Kelly, BenjaminHistory Vari Hall, 2134 30415 benkelly@yorku.ca 
Kelly, Philip F.Geography Kaneff Tower, 836 44076 pfkelly@yorku.ca 
Kempadoo, KamalaSocial Science Ross Building, N826 66940 kempadoo@yorku.ca 
Kenedy, Robert ASociology Winters College, 124 77458 rkenedy@yorku.ca 
Kernerman, GeraldPolitical Science Kaneff Tower, 846 20551 geraldk@yorku.ca 
Khaiter, PeterInformation Technology 3044 Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building (DB)
(Formerly known as Technology Enhanced
Learning Building) 
30311 pkhaiter@yorku.ca 
Khalidi, Muhammad AliPhilosophy Ross Building, S431 77575 khalidi@yorku.ca 
Kheraj, Sean RHistory Vari Hall, 2124 30421 kherajs@yorku.ca 
Kim, Ann HSociology Kaneff Tower, 839 22678 annkim@yorku.ca 
Kim, Janice C. H.History Kaneff Tower, 706 30402 jkim@yorku.ca 
Kimakova, AlenaEconomics
Public Policy and Administration 
McLaughlin College, 138 66066 akimakov@yorku.ca 
King, RuthLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S553 88731 rking@yorku.ca 
Kitzmann, AndreasHumanities Founders College, 321 88703 kitzmann@yorku.ca 
Klassen, ThomasPolitical Science
Public Policy and Administration 
Ross Building, S636 88828 tklassen@yorku.ca 
Kobzar, OlenaSocial Science Ross Building, S734 77813 okobzar@yorku.ca 
Koffman, DavidHistory 7th Floor, York Research Tower, Koschitzky Centre for Jewish Studies 77395 koffman@yorku.ca 
Koleszar-Green, RuthSocial Work Ross Building, S811 77567 ruthkg@yorku.ca 
Kong, YingEconomics Vari Hall, 1118 30101 ykong@yorku.ca 
Koopman, Sara G. Ross Building, S404 33010 skoopman@yorku.ca 
Koopmans, Rachel MHistory Vari Hall, 2182 30414 koopmans@yorku.ca 
Korosi, Jennifer B.Geography N407 Ross Building 22491 jkorosi@yorku.ca 
Kraenzle, ChristinaLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics South Ross, 561  kraenzle@yorku.ca 
Krikorian, Jacqueline D.Political Science
Social Science 
Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 2048
Mailing Address: S672 Ross Building 
66229 jdk@yorku.ca 
Krishnamurti, SailajaHumanities Kaneff Tower, 702 44680 skrishna@yorku.ca 
Kulak, Avron PHumanities Vanier College, 219 66987 akulak@yorku.ca 
Kurasawa, FuyukiSociology Vari Hall, 2088 77990 kurasawa@yorku.ca 
Kwak, Laura J.Social Science Ross S732 33356 ljkwak9@yorku.ca 
Kwon, SungAdministrative Studies ATK 276 66460 sungkwon@yorku.ca 
Kyriakides, ChristopherSociology 2114 Vari Hall 60305 ckyriak@yorku.ca