Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : L

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Lacher, HannesPolitical Science Ross Building, S654 88843 hlacher@yorku.ca 
Ladd-Taylor, MollyHistory Vari Hall, 2136 30419 mltaylor@yorku.ca 
Lagerlöf, Nils-PetterEconomics Vari Hall, 1056 33785 lagerlof@yorku.ca 
Lai, LionaAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 212 20096 liona@yorku.ca 
Lam, LawrenceSociology Vari Hall, 2098 77995 larrylam@yorku.ca 
Lam, AnitaSocial Science Ross Building, S721 33753 lamanita@yorku.ca 
Lambert-Drache, Marilyn PFrench Studies York Lanes, 200N 55177 mlambert@yorku.ca 
Langlois, Ganaele M.Communication Studies Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3017 20329 gana@yorku.ca 
Latchford, Frances J.Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Founders College, 206A 20460 flatch@yorku.ca 
Latham, Robert E.Political Science Ross Building, N824 46011 rlatham1@yorku.ca 
Latham, Soosan DHuman Resource Management Atkinson College, 126 22818 soosand@yorku.ca 
Law, TuuliaSocial Science Ross Building, S724 20547 tlaw@yorku.ca 
Lawrence, BonitaEquity Studies Atkinson College, 408 22334 bonital@yorku.ca 
Lawrence, GeoffLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S575 88729 glawrenc@yorku.ca 
Laxer, JimEquity Studies Atkinson College, 404 66462 jlaxer@yorku.ca 
Lazar, FredEconomics Seymour Schulich Building, N205J 20252 flazar@yorku.ca 
Le Goff, T.J.A.History   tjal@yorku.ca 
Leblanc, RichardAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 202A 33744 rleblanc@yorku.ca 
Lebrun, BernardEconomics Vari Hall, 1074 33653 blebrun@yorku.ca 
Lee, Becky RHumanities Vanier College, 235 66988 blee@yorku.ca 
Leibovici, FernandoEconomics Vari Hall, 1034 30106 flei@yorku.ca 
Lennox, John WEnglish Founders College, 126A 20245 jlennox@yorku.ca 
Lenton, Rhonda L.Sociology Kaneff Tower, 1050  president@yorku.ca 
Leps, Marie-ChristineEnglish Calumet College, 332 22145 mcleps@yorku.ca 
Letkiewicz, Jodi C.Administrative Studies 204 Atkinson 33630 jodilet@yorku.ca 
Lewis, Anne-MarieLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S520 66291 amlewis@yorku.ca 
Leyton-Brown, DavidPolitical Science McLaughlin College, 224 77083 dlbrown@yorku.ca 
Li, LeeAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 278 20434 leeli@yorku.ca 
Li, XiaofeiAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 235A 30119 xiaofeil@yorku.ca 
Li, XianghongEconomics Vari Hall, 1068 77036 xli@yorku.ca 
Li 李翠恩, Jessica Tsui-YanLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S528A 88747 jli@yorku.ca 
Liaskos, SotiriosInformation Technology 3051 Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building (DB)
(Formerly known as Technology Enhanced
Learning Building) 
33862 liaskos@yorku.ca 
Liegghio, MariaSocial Work Ross Building, S810 66324 mlieg@yorku.ca 
Lightman, Bernard VHumanities Norman Bethune College, 309 22028 lightman@yorku.ca 
Lileeva, AllaEconomics Vari Hall, 1112 20581 lileeva@yorku.ca 
Lim, WilliamAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 211 33822 limw@yorku.ca 
Lino, ShannaLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S505A 88737 slino@yorku.ca 
Lipsig-Mumme, CarlaSocial Science Ross Building, S761A 33751 carlalm@yorku.ca 
Litoiu, MarinInformation Technology 3047 Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building (DB)
(Formerly known as Technology Enhanced
Learning Building) 
20987 mlitoiu@yorku.ca 
Little, William KennethAnthropology  22327 wkl@yorku.ca 
Llambias-Wolff, JaimeSocial Science Ross Building, S708 33298 jlwolff@yorku.ca 
Lo, Kin ChungEconomics Vari Hall, 1070 77032 kclo@yorku.ca 
Lo, Lucia PGeography Kaneff Tower, 840  lucialo@yorku.ca 
Lockshin, Martin IHumanities
Languages, Literatures and Linguistics 
on sabbatical  lockshin@yorku.ca 
Loebel, Thomas L.English Stong College 215 66397 loebel@yorku.ca 
Loeppky, Rodney D.Political Science Ross Building, S631 30085 rloeppky@yorku.ca 
Lovejoy, Paul EHistory York Lanes, 329 66917 plovejoy@yorku.ca 
Lowinsky, Benjamin McLaughlin College, 032 77109 bdl@yorku.ca 
Lumsden, David PAnthropology Vari Hall, 2054 77787 lumsden@yorku.ca 
Lunny, Allyson MSocial Science Ross Building, S730 44097 alunny@yorku.ca 
Lunstrum, Elizabeth M.Geography S. Ross 412 46010 lunstrum@yorku.ca 
Luxton, MegGender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Founders College, 206D 20933 mluxton@yorku.ca 
Lyons, LarryCommunication Studies 312 Atkinson 33814 llyons@yorku.ca