Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : M

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Ma, JiaLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics S528 ROSS BLDG. 88748 jiama@yorku.ca 
Ma, Li ZhiAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 204A 20204 mlizhiyk@yorku.ca 
Macdermid, Robert HPolitical Science Ross Building, N811 77298 rmacd@yorku.ca 
Macdonald, GrantSocial Work Ross Building, S863  grantm@yorku.ca 
Macdonald, MargaretAnthropology Founders College, 232 77466 maggie@yorku.ca 
Macdonald, Margaret Founders College, 232 77466 margmacd@yorku.ca 
Macías, TeresaSocial Work Ross Building, S816 66319 tmacias@yorku.ca 
Maclachlan, Alice C.Philosophy Ross Building, S418 77587 amacla@yorku.ca 
Maclennan, Anne F.Communication Studies 3025 Victor Phillip Dahdaleh (DB) Building 33857 amaclenn@yorku.ca 
Magee, JoanneAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 215 66450 jmagee@yorku.ca 
Mahmoud, Shameem ChowdhuryEconomics Vari Hall, 1116 77053 cmahmoud@yorku.ca 
Maidman, Maynard PHistory Vari Hall, 2164 30430 mmaidman@yorku.ca 
Maiter, SarahSocial Work Ross Building, S827 20565 smaiter@yorku.ca 
Maitra, SudeshnaEconomics Vari Hall, 1038 77052 maitra@yorku.ca 
Maley, TerryPolitical Science 652 South Ross Building 44523 maley@yorku.ca 
Malik, SadiaEconomics Vari Hall, 1094 20532 smmalik@yorku.ca 
Man, GuidaSociology Kaneff Tower, 612 30269 gman@yorku.ca 
Manafu, AlexPhilosophy S414A Ross Building  alexman@yorku.ca 
Mandell, Nancy JSociology Founders College, 225 66905 mandell@yorku.ca 
Mansoorian, ArmanEconomics Vari Hall, 1026 33403 arman@yorku.ca 
Marcus, JoelAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 205 22868 marcus@yorku.ca 
Marjollet, ChristianFrench Studies Atkinson College, 140 77078 cmarjo@yorku.ca 
Marquez, Alina M.Social Science Ross Building, S718 33303 amarquez@yorku.ca 
Martel, MarcelHistory Vari Hall, 2166 30429 mmartel@yorku.ca 
Martin, ArynSociology Vari Hall, 2150 77985 aryn@yorku.ca 
Martínez-Osorio, EmiroLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Founders College, 139 66924 mosorio@yorku.ca 
Matsuoka, AtsukoSocial Work Ross Building, S809 22851 atsukom@yorku.ca 
Maute, ManfredAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 262 33926 mmaute@yorku.ca 
Mazepa, Patricia ACommunication Studies Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3030 30164 pamazepa@yorku.ca 
Mcallister, CarlotaAnthropology Kaneff Tower 827 66121 carlota@yorku.ca 
Mcarthur, DanielPhilosophy Ross Building, S425 66346 djmc@yorku.ca 
Mcbey, Professor KennethAdministrative Studies
Human Resource Management 
Atkinson College, 252 33390 kmcbey@yorku.ca 
Mcdermott, Patricia C.Social Science
Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies 
Ross Building, S731 77828 patmcd@yorku.ca 
Mcgrath, SusanSocial Work Kaneff Tower, 853 66662 smcgrath@yorku.ca 
Mcguire, WendySocial Work Ross Building, S833 20567 wmcguire@yorku.ca 
Mckeen, WendySocial Work Ross Building, S829 23081 wmckeen@yorku.ca 
Mckenzie, Andrea Ross Building, S353 77476 acmckenz@yorku.ca 
Mcluhan, Arthur E.Sociology Vari Hall, 2115 60307 mcluhan@yorku.ca 
Mcmurtry, John JustinSocial Science Ross Building, S754 77812 jmcmurtr@yorku.ca 
Mcnab, DavidEquity Studies Atkinson College, 440 22423 dtmcnab@yorku.ca 
Mcnally, David JPolitical Science Ross Building, S637 88835 dmcnally@yorku.ca 
Mcpherson, Kathryn MHistory Ross Building, S900 44569 kathryn@yorku.ca 
Medeiros, Andrew Ross Building, N411 22763 fraggle@yorku.ca 
Mekouar, MerouanSocial Science Ross Building, S759 22739 mmekouar@yorku.ca 
Mendelsohn, David JLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics   davidmen@yorku.ca 
Mensah, JosephGeography Ross Building, N413A 66344 jmensah@yorku.ca 
Mianda, GertrudeGender, Sexuality and Women's Studies GL/York Hall 155 99198 mianda@yorku.ca 
Michasiw, Kim IanEnglish
 
Ross Building, S307 33997 michasiw@yorku.ca 
Michaud, JacintheGender, Sexuality and Women's Studies 166 York Hall/Glendon 60544 /88356 jmichaud@yorku.ca 
Michie, MichaelHistory   mmichie@yorku.ca 
Miller, Barry WLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics East Office, C28 55518 bmiller@yorku.ca 
Mitchell, AllysonGender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Founders College, 206E 44086 allysonm@yorku.ca 
Mitchell, Peter MHistory   peterm@yorku.ca 
Moghissi, HaidehEquity Studies Atkinson College, 330 20842 moghissi@yorku.ca 
Mongia, RadhikaSociology Vari Hall, 2080 66406 rmongia@yorku.ca 
Morera, EstevePhilosophy
Political Science 
Ross Building, S419 77591 morera@yorku.ca 
Morrison, Louise M JFrench Studies Ross Building, N731 77064 louisem@yorku.ca 
Mueller, GabrieleLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics S524, Ross Building 66289 gmueller@yorku.ca 
Mukherjee-Reed, AnanyaPolitical Science Ross Building, S949D 20266/33197 ananya@yorku.ca 
Mukherjee, Arun PEnglish Stong College, 342 30442 amukherj@yorku.ca 
Mulé, NickSocial Work Ross Building, S825 66325 nickmule@yorku.ca 
Murdocca, CarmelaSociology Vari Hall, 2100 77992 murdocca@yorku.ca 
Murray, Karen BridgetPolitical Science Ross Building, S629 30087 murrayk@yorku.ca 
Murray, David A. B.Anthropology 312 Founders 40481 damurray@yorku.ca 
Musto, MarcelloSociology Founders College, 134 22558 marcello.musto@gmail.com 
Mutimer, DavidPolitical Science Ross Building, S669 33197 polschr@yorku.ca 
Myers, NatashaAnthropology Vari Hall, 2032 22394 nmyers@yorku.ca 
Myers, RobertPhilosophy Ross Building, S438 77575 rmyers@yorku.ca 
Mykhalovskiy, EricSociology Vari Hall, 2078 66405 ericm@yorku.ca