Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : N

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Naddaf, Gerard T APhilosophy Ross Building, S443 77594 naddaf@yorku.ca 
Narayan, Chandan R.Languages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S546A 33791 chandann@yorku.ca 
Neeson, Jeanette MHistory   jmneeson@yorku.ca 
Neill, DeborahHistory York Lanes 313 & 2140 Vari Hall 20365 & 66968 dneill@yorku.ca 
Newman, RubyGender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Founders College, 236 33961 rnewman@yorku.ca 
Newman, Stephen LPolitical Science Ross Building, S659 33869 snewman@yorku.ca 
Newton, Janice IPolitical Science
Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies 
Vanier College, 254 77380 jnewton@yorku.ca 
Ng, PeggyAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 223 77167 peggyng@yorku.ca 
Nijhawan, MichaelSociology Vari Hall, 2146 77994 nijhawan@yorku.ca 
Nijhawan, ShobnaLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S570 88725 shobna@yorku.ca 
Nitzan, JonathanPolitical Science Ross Building, S650 88822 nitzan@yorku.ca 
Noble, BobbyGender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Founders College, 132 20897 bnoble@yorku.ca