Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : P

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Panitch, Leo VPolitical Science Ross Building, S672  lpanitch@yorku.ca 
Paolucci, PeterEnglish Calumet College, 306 33281 paolucci@yorku.ca 
Park, Hyun OkSociology Vari Hall, 2096 77986 hopark@yorku.ca 
Parkinson, JohnAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 424 20538 johnmp@yorku.ca 
Patroni, VivianaSocial Science Ross Building, N833B 33752 vpatroni@yorku.ca 
Peacock, Mark S.Social Science Ross Building, S767 33757 mpeacock@yorku.ca 
Peake, LindaSocial Science Kaneff Tower, 731 33750 lpeake@yorku.ca 
Pelham, Judith MaryPhilosophy Ross Building, S440 44721 pelham@yorku.ca 
Peng, Songlan (Stella)Administrative Studies Atkinson College, 231 22114 stellap@yorku.ca 
Pentland, Elizabeth AEnglish Stong College, 208D  pent@yorku.ca 
Perchal, WalterAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 044B  wjperchal@aol.com 
Persram, NaliniSocial Science Kaneff Tower, 744 46012 persramn@yorku.ca 
Petronijevic, UrosEconomics 1114 Vari Hall 33879 upetroni@yorku.ca 
Picchione, JohnLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S521 88744 johnp@yorku.ca 
Pietropaolo, Laura GLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics   laurap@yorku.ca 
Pike, Kelly IHuman Resource Management Atkinson College, 150M 22939 kpike@yorku.ca 
Pilon, Dennis M.Political Science Ross Building, S638 88832 dpilon@yorku.ca 
Pioffet, Marie-ChristineFrench Studies Ross Building, N707 30183 mpioffet@yorku.ca 
Plekhanov, Serguei MPolitical Science Kaneff Tower, 745 46013 splekhan@yorku.ca 
Podhorsky, AndreaEconomics Vari Hall, 1058 77030 andrea@yorku.ca 
Podolsky, MarkHuman Resource Management Atkinson College, 150Q 22939 podolsky@yorku.ca 
Podruchny, CarolynHistory Kaneff Tower, 718  carolynp@yorku.ca 
Poon, MauriceSocial Work S878 Ross Building 20521 mklpoon@yorku.ca 
Porporato, MarcelaAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 251A 22874 porpomar@yorku.ca 
Porter, Ann VPolitical Science Ross Building, S651 22455 aporter@yorku.ca 
Powe, B.W.English Stong College, 352 33775 bpowe@yorku.ca 
Pratt, Anna CSocial Science Ross Building, S722 33748 apratt@yorku.ca 
Preston, ValerieGeography Ross Building, S412 22421 vpreston@yorku.ca 
Propper, Alice MSociology McLaughlin College, 228 77102 apropper@yorku.ca 
Przychodzen, JanuszFrench Studies Ross Building, N705 77069 januszp@yorku.ca 
Pupo-Barkans, Norene JSociology Founders College, 138 33310 npupo@yorku.ca