Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : R

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Rahn, JayHumanities Vanier College, 236 66612 jayrahn@yorku.ca 
Rajagopal, IndhuSocial Science Founders College, 229 77809 rajagopa@yorku.ca 
Ranganathan, Shyam Ross Building, S414D 77578 shyamr@yorku.ca 
Razack, NardaSocial Work Ross Building, S813 66333 nrazack@yorku.ca 
Redding, Arthur FEnglish Stong College, 301F 22143 aredding@yorku.ca 
Reed, DarrylSocial Science Ross Building, S764 77817 dreed@yorku.ca 
Reed, T. V.English Atkinson College, 604 22157 reedtv@yorku.ca 
Rehner, Janice L Ross Building, S359 77469 jrehner@yorku.ca 
Reisenleitner, MarkusHumanities Vanier College, 237  mrln@yorku.ca 
Remmel, Tarmo KGeography Ross Building, N423 22496 remmelt@yorku.ca 
Ricci, AntonioLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S523A 88743 aricci@yorku.ca 
Richardson, JuliaAdministrative Studies
Human Resource Management 
Atkinson College, 234 33821 jrichard@yorku.ca 
Rilstone, PaulEconomics Vari Hall, 1032  pril@yorku.ca 
Rivas, Althea-MariaPolitical Science 662 South Ross Bldg 46004 amrivas@yorku.ca 
Robert, AndréGeography Ross Building, S406 22002 arobert@yorku.ca 
Robinson, ChrisAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 258A 20097 crobinso@yorku.ca 
Rodde, StefanPhilosophy Ross Building, S417 40109 roddesw@yorku.ca 
Rogers, Nicholas C. T.History Founders College, 222 30408 nickrog@yorku.ca 
Ross, Stephanie AnnSocial Science Ross Building, S759A 77386 stephr@yorku.ca 
Rossiter, AmySocial Work
Women's Studies 
Ross Building, S863  rossiter@yorku.ca 
Roth, Robin Joy Ross Building, N407 22491 rothr@yorku.ca 
Rowland, WadeCommunication Studies Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3018 20468 wade@waderowland.com 
Rubenstein, Anne G.History Kaneff Tower, 818 66961 arubenst@yorku.ca 
Rudolph, Ross APolitical Science S835 Ross 21054 rrudolph@yorku.ca 
Ruggles, Myles ACommunication Studies 3008 TEL 33873 ruggles@yorku.ca 
Rusetski, AlexanderAdministrative Studies  Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 2046 30591 arusetsk@yorku.ca 
Rwigema, Marie-JolieSocial Work Ross Building, S813 66333 mrwigema@yorku.ca