Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : S

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Sabiston, ElizabethEnglish Stong College, 321 44757 sabiston@yorku.ca 
Salisbury, LauraEconomics Vari Hall, 1092 77051 lsalisbu@yorku.ca 
Samuel, JeannieSocial Science   jesamuel@yorku.ca 
Sanchez-Rodriguez, CristobalAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 235 22893 sanchezc@yorku.ca 
Sand, BenEconomics Vari Hall, 1090 20587 bmsand@yorku.ca 
Sanders, LeslieHumanities Atkinson College, 706 66604 leslie@yorku.ca 
Saunders, Richard GPolitical Science Ross Building, S639 88834 rsaunder@yorku.ca 
Scardellato, Gabriele P.Languages, Literatures and Linguistics Founders College, 145 66589 gpscar@yorku.ca 
Scheffel-Dunand, Dominique GFrench Studies Ross Building, N723B 77070 dsdunand@yorku.ca 
Schneider, Richard SHistory   rschneid@yorku.ca 
Schotte, Margaret E.History Vari Hall, 2138 30418 mschotte@yorku.ca 
Schrauwers, AlbertAnthropology Vari Hall, 2054E  schrauwe@yorku.ca 
Schwartz, MarkAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 207 20124 schwartz@yorku.ca 
Scott, Jamie SHumanities McLaughlin College, 029 77342 jscott@yorku.ca 
Scott, RandyLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics   rscott@yorku.ca 
Scott, SonyaSocial Science Ross Building, S761 33810 smscott@yorku.ca 
Semenov, AndreiEconomics Vari Hall, 1028 77025 asemenov@yorku.ca 
Sévigny, SavitsaFrench Studies Calumet College, 204 44082 ssevigny@yorku.ca 
Shanker, Stuart Calumet College, 331 20386 shanker@yorku.ca 
Shea, VictorHumanities Vanier College, 237 66983 vshea@yorku.ca 
Sheese, Ron Ross Building, S342 22509 rsheese@yorku.ca 
Shen, Jung-ChinAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 256 22494 jcshen@yorku.ca 
Sheptycki, James W ESocial Science McLaughlin College, 034 53726 jshep@yorku.ca 
Shore, Marlene GHistory Vari Hall, 2184 66975 mshore@yorku.ca 
Short, Nicola CPolitical Science Ross Building, S640 88816 ncshort@yorku.ca 
Shubert, AdrianHistory Vari Hall, 2160 30431 adriansh@yorku.ca 
Shulman, AhouvaLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S573 88727 sahouva@yorku.ca 
Silverman, MarilynAnthropology Vari Hall, 2042 77784 msilverm@yorku.ca 
Simeon (On Sabbatical), JamesPublic Policy and Administration McLaughlin College, 122 33460 jcsimeon@yorku.ca 
Simoulidis, JohnSocial Science Ross Building, S764 77813 sims@yorku.ca 
Singer, MartinHistory   martin.singer@yorku.ca 
Singh, ParbudyalHuman Resource Management Atkinson College, 237 30100 singhp@yorku.ca 
Singh, HiraSociology Vari Hall, 2106 60301 hsingh@yorku.ca 
Singh, JakeetPolitical Science Ross Building, S637 30013 jsingh3@yorku.ca 
Sinyor, RobertaLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S530 66126 rsinyor@yorku.ca 
Skinner, DavidCommunication Studies Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 3020 33853 skinnerd@yorku.ca 
Slowey, Gabrielle APolitical Science  Kaneff Tower, 724  gaslowey@yorku.ca / robdir@yorku.ca 
Smardon, Bruce JPolitical Science McLaughlin College, 228 30080 bsmardon@yorku.ca 
Smith, MiriamSocial Science Ross Building, S720 33581 mcsmith@yorku.ca 
Smith, J. BarryEconomics Vari Hall, 1075 20584 jbsmith@yorku.ca 
Smith, Ian RLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics   iansmith@yorku.ca 
Smithin, JohnEconomics Vari Hall, 1110 33623 jsmithin@yorku.ca 
Snow, KimAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 258D 20730 kimsnow@yorku.ca 
Soennecken, DagmarPublic Policy and Administration
Social Science 
McLaughlin College, 136 33408 dsoennec@yorku.ca 
Solis, Adriano O.Administrative Studies Atkinson College, 260 22239 asolis@yorku.ca 
Sorge, AntonioAnthropology Vari Hall, 2044 22327 asorge@yorku.ca 
Spencer, John A Ross Building, S324 77481 jspencer@yorku.ca 
Splettstoesser, IngridAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 208 20472 ingrids@yorku.ca 
Spotton Visano, BrendaEconomics
Public Policy and Administration 
McLaughlin College, 130 20470 spotton@yorku.ca 
Spraakman, GaryAdministrative Studies Ross Building, N926 70790 garys@yorku.ca 
Stalker, Glenn JSociology Founders College, 316 66942 gstalker@yorku.ca 
Stefanidis, GeorgiosEconomics Vari Hall, 1038 77052 stefa107@yorku.ca 
Steigerwald, JoanHumanities  Norman Bethune College, 312 70417 steiger@yorku.ca 
Steinisch, IrmgardHistory   irmgards@yorku.ca 
Steinman, Linda CLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S544 88720 lstein@yorku.ca 
Stephen, Jennifer AHistory Founders College, 129 66930 stephenj@yorku.ca 
Stephens, Christianne VAnthropology Vari Hall, 2048 77786 stephecv@yorku.ca 
Stephens, Viola E   vsteph@yorku.ca 
Stevens, Paul DHistory   pstevens@yorku.ca 
Stewart, Penelope FSociology Vari Hall, 2084 77998 pstewart@yorku.ca 
Stoyanov, AndreyEconomics Vari Hall, 1084 22833 andreyst@yorku.ca 
Strebinger, AndreasAdministrative Studies Technology Enhanced Learning Building, 2045 30590 strebing@yorku.ca 
Sturino, FrancHistory Atkinson College, 618 33251 fsturino@hotmail.com 
Sufana, RazvanEconomics Vari Hall, 1030 66065 rsufana@yorku.ca 
Sufrin, Jon 358 South Ross 77473 jons@yorku.ca 
Swift, KarenSocial Work Ross Building, S863  kswift@yorku.ca 
Szablowski, DavidSocial Science Ross Building, S728 77814 davidsz@yorku.ca