Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : T

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Tahani, NabilAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 203A 22901 ntahani@yorku.ca 
Tam, HenryEconomics Vari Hall, 1042 30112 thenry@yorku.ca 
Taylor, Patrick D MHumanities Kaneff Tower, 824 33320 taylorp@yorku.ca 
Tegelberg, MatthewSocial Science Ross Building, S717 30125 mtegel@yorku.ca 
Teleky, Richard PHumanities Vanier College, 220 77020 rteleky@yorku.ca 
Testaferri, Ada   testafer@yorku.ca 
Thomas, MartyPublic Policy and Administration 119 McLaughlin College 55384 androgyn@yorku.ca 
Thomas, Mark PSociology Ross Building, N809 30205 mpthomas@yorku.ca 
Thomson, KellyAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 214 20126 thomsonk@yorku.ca 
Topak, OzgunSocial Science Ross Building, S724A 33749 ozgunt@yorku.ca 
Toratani, KiyokoLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S546 20766 ktora@yorku.ca 
Tordoff, RobHumanities Vanier College, 250 70476 rtordoff@yorku.ca 
Toyasaki, FuminoriAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 269 20268 toyasaki@yorku.ca 
Trevett, JeremyHistory Vari Hall, 2176 66969 jtrevett@yorku.ca, dgshist@yorkuk.ca 
Troit, Anne-SophieFrench Studies Ross Building, N709 77068 atroit@yorku.ca 
Trotman, David VHistory Founders College, 326 33192 dtrotman@yorku.ca 
Tsasis, PeterAdministrative Studies Health, Nursing and Environmental Studies Building, 421 22171 tsasis@yorku.ca 
Tsau, Shu-YingLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics   tsau@yorku.ca 
Tufts, StevenGeography Ross Building, N418A 20745 tufts@yorku.ca 
Tungohan, EthelPolitical Science S665 Ross 22055 tungohan@yorku.ca 
Turner, Alicia MHumanities Vanier College, 241 66979 turnera@yorku.ca 
Tusikov, NatashaSocial Science Ross South 714A 30158 ntusikov@yorku.ca 
Tweyman, StanleyHumanities Vanier College, 254 44084 stweyman@yorku.ca