Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : V

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Valeo, AntonellaLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S540 33794 antvaleo@yorku.ca 
Valihora, KarenEnglish Stong College, 340 30436 valihora@yorku.ca 
Valle-Garay, PastorLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics   pastor@yorku.ca 
Van Daalen-Smith, CherylGender, Sexuality and Women's Studies McLaughlin College, 232 66691 cvandaal@yorku.ca 
Van Esterik, PenelopeAnthropology Founders College, 135 77514 esterik@yorku.ca 
Vandergeest, PeterGeography Ross Building, N405 66191 pvander@yorku.ca 
Vanstone, GailHumanities Vanier College, 223 33957 gailv@yorku.ca 
Vercollier, Alain L York Hall, 259 88570 alainv@yorku.ca 
Verheggen, Claudine EPhilosophy Ross Building, S436 77553 cverheg@yorku.ca 
Vernon, JimPhilosophy Ross Building, S427 33519 jvernon@yorku.ca 
Villani, SergioFrench Studies  Ross Building, N717 33025 svillani@yorku.ca 
Vitopoulos, MichailLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics Founders College, 141 44089 vitopom@yorku.ca 
Vizmuller-Zocco, JanaLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics   jvzocco@yorku.ca 
Vosko, LeahPolitical Science Kaneff Tower, 618 33157 lvosko@yorku.ca