Faculty Profiles

Alphabetical Sorting by Surname : W

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name School or Department Office Location Extension Email
Wahab, AmarGender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Founders College, 206B 20904 awahab@yorku.ca 
Wakabayashi, Bob THistory   wakabaya@yorku.ca 
Walker, James A.Languages, Literatures and Linguistics Ross Building, S551 33792 jamesw@yorku.ca 
Walker, Marshall DInformation Technology 3063 Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building (DB)
(Formerly known as Technology Enhanced
Learning Building) 
33431 walker@yorku.ca 
Walsh, Philip DSociology Vari Hall, 2060C 77999 walshp@yorku.ca 
Wang, HaipingAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 258 20873 hpwang@yorku.ca 
Wang, JingHuman Resource Management Atkinson College, 150D 44663 jingwan@yorku.ca 
Waring, DuffPhilosophy Ross Building, S428 33522 dwaring@yorku.ca 
Warren, Jonathan AEnglish Stong College, 208B 22568 jwarren@yorku.ca 
Warwick, Susan JHumanities Vanier College, 204 77021 swarwick@yorku.ca 
Waweru, NelsonAdministrative Studies Atkinson College, 255 30326 waweru@yorku.ca 
Weaver, AndyEnglish Stong College, 333 30864 aweaver@yorku.ca 
Webber, Mark JLanguages, Literatures and Linguistics   mwebber@yorku.ca 
Webster, RonaldHistory   rwebster@yorku.ca 
Weir, LornaSociology Founders College, 310 33198 lweir@yorku.ca 
Weiser, Keith IHistory
Humanities 
Kaneff Tower, 754 33561 kweiser@yorku.ca 
Weiss, AllanEnglish
Humanities 
Stong College, 307 77318 aweiss@yorku.ca 
Wellen, RichardSocial Science Ross Building, S770 77794 rwellen@yorku.ca 
Whalen, Karen LFrench Studies   kwhalen@yorku.ca 
Wheatcroft, Leslie G RSocial Science   lwheat@yorku.ca 
Whelan, Jodie G.Administrative Studies Atkinson College, 206 33819 whelanj@yorku.ca 
Whitaker, ReginaldPolitical Science   regwhit@yorku.ca 
White, KimberleySocial Science Ross Building, S730A 20430 kjwhite@yorku.ca 
Whitfield, AgnèsEnglish Stong College, 208  agnesw@yorku.ca 
Whittaker, BrianEnglish Atkinson College, 716 66699 bmw@yorku.ca 
Whitworth, Sandra LPolitical Science Ross Building, S900 22650 adres@yorku.ca & sandraw@yorku.ca 
Wicken, William CraigHistory Vari Hall, 2192 66963 wwicken@yorku.ca 
Wilczynski, AdamEconomics Vari Hall, 1054 20577 wilczyns@yorku.ca 
Wilkin, ChristaHuman Resource Management Atkinson College, 044E 44664 christaw@yorku.ca 
Williams, DeanneEnglish Stong College, 348A 44752 dmw@yorku.ca 
Williams, James WSocial Science Ross Building, S724 20547 jamesw1@yorku.ca 
Winland, Daphne NaomiAnthropology Vari Hall, 2034 33539 winland@yorku.ca 
Winslow, Edward GSocial Science Ross Building, S714 77819 winslow@yorku.ca 
Wiseman, LauraHumanities Winters College, 247 77366 lwiseman@edu.yorku.ca 
Wong, Yuk-Lin RenitaSocial Work Ross Building, S874 70625 rylwong@yorku.ca 
Wood, PatriciaGeography Ross Building, S409 22448 pwood@yorku.ca 
Wood, LesleySociology Vari Hall, 2104 77993 ljwood@yorku.ca 
Woodhouse, Ros Ross Building, S346 20138 rosw@yorku.ca 
Woody, Diane BeelenFrench Studies Ross Building, N739 77073 dwoody@yorku.ca 
Wright, CynthiaGender, Sexuality and Women's Studies  cynthiaw@yorku.ca 
Wustenberg, JennyPolitical Science 823N Ross 22398 jwustenb@yorku.ca