; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ;

School of Administrative Studies
School of Administrative Studies

Katherine Anderson
; Nadine Cross
; Lorna R. Marsden
; Mike (John) McNamee
; Roberto Perin
; P. Reinhardt
;
;
; David Brian
;
; Mike (John) McNamee
;
; A. Campagnolo
; Leah Collison
; Pam Smith
; Barbara Everison
; Dorothy Goldman
; Trudy Burton
; V Shea
;
;
;
;
;

Office: 304 Bethune; 422Atk; Office of the President; 432 Atk; 606 Atk; 428 Atk; 266 Atk; ; 724 Atk; ; 144 CCB; ; ; ; ; ; ; 282 Atk; 040 MC; ; ; ; ;
Ext: 22026; Ext: 33722; Ext: 55200; Ext: 40556; Ext: 22476; Ext: 66698; Ext: 20537; Ext: ; Ext: 33135; Ext: ; Ext: 40628; Ext: ; Ext: ; Ext: ; Ext: ; Ext: ; Ext: ; Ext: 66338; Ext: 77387; Ext: ; Ext: ; Ext: ; Ext: ; Ext: Emailkateya@yorku.ca
; Emailncross@yorku.ca
; EmailPresidnt@yorku.ca
; Emailmcnamee@yorku.ca
; Emailrperin@yorku.ca
; Emailreinhard@yorku.ca
; Emailstaggar@yorku.ca
; Email
; Emaildbain@yorku.ca
; Email
; Email
; Email
; Email
; Email
; Email
; Email
; Email
; Email
; Emailvshea@yorku.ca
; Email
; Email
; Email
; Email
; Email
Primary website
; Primary websitehttp://www.atkinson.yorku.ca/frschnurs.htm
; Primary website
; Primary websitehttp://www.yorku.ca/mcnamee
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website
; Primary website