Skip Navigation
York U: Redefine the PossibleHOME | Current Students | Faculty & Staff | Research | International
Search »FacultiesLibrariesGlendon CampusYork U LionsCampus MapsYork U OrganizationDirectorySite Index
Future Students, Alumni & Visitors

School Of Human Resource Management

NameOffice LocationTelephone Ext.Email
Belcourt, Monica
229A Atkinson 66442 monicab@yorku.ca
 
Budworth, Marie-Helene
129 Atkinson 22867 budworth@yorku.ca
 
Chan, Christopher
122 Atkinson 30593 cristoph@yorku.ca
 
Chuang, You-Ta
233 Atkinson 66615 ychuang@yorku.ca
 
Deutsch Salamon, Sabrina
236 Atkinson 70844 sdeutsch@yorku.ca
 
Doorey, David J.
268 Atkinson 30592 ddoorey@yorku.ca
 
Ducharme, Mary Jo
128 Atkinson 33817 ducharme@yorku.ca
 
Ezzedeen, Souha R.
122A Atkinson 20269 souha@yorku.ca
 
Fairlie, Paul
120C Atkinson College 33524 fairliep@yorku.ca
 
Karakowsky, Len
221A Atkinson 66237 lkarakow@yorku.ca
 
Latham, Soosan D
Atkinson College, ATK 126 22818 soosand@yorku.ca
 
Mcbey, Kenneth
252 Atkinson 33390 kmcbey@yorku.ca
 
Mckenna, Steve
276 Atkinson 33894 smckenna@yorku.ca
 
Podolsky, Mark
127 Atkinson x22939 podolsky@yorku.ca
 
Richardson, Julia
234 Atkinson 33821 jrichard@yorku.ca
 
Shantz, Amanda
Atkinson, 230 30096 shantza@yorku.ca
 
Singh, Parbudyal
237 Atkinson 30100 singhp@yorku.ca
 
Wang, Jing
Atkinson Building, 120A 44663 jingwan@yorku.ca
 
Wilkin, Christa
230 Atkinson 44664 christaw@yorku.ca
 
Zikic, Jelena
270 Atkinson 22865 Jelenaz@yorku.ca