Faculty Profiles

School Of Human Resource Management

Name Office Location Telephone Ext. Email
Belcourt, MonicaAtkinson College, 123 66442 monicab@yorku.ca 
Budworth, Marie-HeleneAtkinson College, 129 22867 budworth@yorku.ca 
Chan, ChristopherAtkinson College, 122 30593 cristoph@yorku.ca 
Doorey, David J.Atkinson College, 268 30592 ddoorey@yorku.ca 
Ducharme, Mary JoAtkinson College, 128 33817 ducharme@yorku.ca 
Ezzedeen, Souha R.Atkinson College, 122A 20269 souha@yorku.ca 
Latham, Soosan DAtkinson College, 126 22818 soosand@yorku.ca 
Mcbey, KennethAtkinson College, 252 33390 kmcbey@yorku.ca 
Mckenna, SteveAtkinson College, 276 33894 smckenna@yorku.ca 
Podolsky, MarkAtkinson College, 127 22939 podolsky@yorku.ca 
Shantz, AmandaAtkinson College, 123 30096 shantza@yorku.ca 
Singh, ParbudyalAtkinson College, 237 30100 singhp@yorku.ca 
Wang, JingAtkinson College, 120A 44663 jingwan@yorku.ca 
Wilkin, ChristaAtkinson College, 230 44664 christaw@yorku.ca 
Zikic, JelenaAtkinson College, 270 22865 Jelenaz@yorku.ca