Skip Navigation
York U: Redefine the PossibleHOME | Current Students | Faculty & Staff | Research | International
Search »FacultiesLibrariesGlendon CampusYork U LionsCampus MapsYork U OrganizationDirectorySite Index
Future Students, Alumni & Visitors

School Of Human Resource Management

NameOffice LocationTelephone Ext.Email
Belcourt, Monica
Atkinson College, 229A 66442 monicab@yorku.ca
 
Budworth, Marie-Helene
Atkinson College, 129 22867 budworth@yorku.ca
 
Chan, Christopher
Atkinson College, 122 30593 cristoph@yorku.ca
 
Doorey, David J.
Atkinson College, 268 30592 ddoorey@yorku.ca
 
Ducharme, Mary Jo
Atkinson College, 128 33817 ducharme@yorku.ca
 
Ezzedeen, Souha R.
Atkinson College, 122A 20269 souha@yorku.ca
 
Latham, Soosan D
Atkinson College, 126 22818 soosand@yorku.ca
 
Mcbey, Kenneth
Atkinson College, 252 33390 kmcbey@yorku.ca
 
Mckenna, Steve
Atkinson College, 276 33894 smckenna@yorku.ca
 
Podolsky, Mark
Atkinson College, 127 22939 podolsky@yorku.ca
 
Shantz, Amanda
Atkinson College, 123 30096 shantza@yorku.ca
 
Singh, Parbudyal
Atkinson College, 237 30100 singhp@yorku.ca
 
Wang, Jing
Atkinson College, 120A 44663 jingwan@yorku.ca
 
Wilkin, Christa
Atkinson College, 230 44664 christaw@yorku.ca
 
Zikic, Jelena
Atkinson College, 270 22865 Jelenaz@yorku.ca