Faculty Profiles

School Of Human Resource Management

Name Office Location Telephone Ext. Email
Belcourt, Monica
Professor Emeritus
Atkinson College, 123 66442 monicab@yorku.ca 
Budworth, Marie-Helene
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 129 22867 budworth@yorku.ca 
Chan, Christopher
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 150G 30593 cristoph@yorku.ca 
Deutsch Salamon, Sabrina
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 236 70844 sdeutsch@yorku.ca 
Doorey, David J.
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 268 30592 ddoorey@yorku.ca 
Ducharme, Mary Jo
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 128 33817 ducharme@yorku.ca 
Ezzedeen, Souha R.
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 122A 20269 souha@yorku.ca 
Karakowsky, Len
Professor
Atkinson College, 221A 66237 lkarakow@yorku.ca 
Latham, Soosan D
Assistant Professor
Atkinson College, 126 22818 soosand@yorku.ca 
Mcbey, Professor Kenneth
Professor
Atkinson College, 252 33390 kmcbey@yorku.ca 
Mckenna, Steve
Professor
Atkinson College, 276 33894 smckenna@yorku.ca 
Podolsky, Mark
Assistant Professor
Atkinson College, 127 22939 podolsky@yorku.ca 
Richardson, Julia
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 234 33821 jrichard@yorku.ca 
Singh, Parbudyal
Professor
Atkinson College, 237 30100 singhp@yorku.ca 
Wang, Jing
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 150D 44663 jingwan@yorku.ca 
Wilkin, Christa
Assistant Professor
Atkinson College, 044E 44664 christaw@yorku.ca 
Zikic, Jelena
Associate Professor
Atkinson College, 270 22865 Jelenaz@yorku.ca