Retired Faculty Directory

Department of Languages Literatures and Linguistics

Rita M C Belladonna
Professor Emerita

ritab@yorku.ca


Michael Brown
Professor Emeritus

unset990686@yorku.ca


Nicholas Elson
Professor Emeritus

106 Winters Collegenelson@yorku.ca


David J Mendelsohn
Professor Emeritus

davidmen@yorku.ca


Laura G Pietropaolo
Professor Emerita

laurap@yorku.ca


Randy Scott
Professor Emeritus

rscott@yorku.ca


Ian R Smith
Professor Emeritus

iansmith@yorku.ca


Shu-Ying Tsau
Professor Emerita

tsau@yorku.ca


Pastor Valle-Garay
Professor Emeritus

pastor@yorku.ca


Jana Vizmuller-Zocco
Professor Emerita

Ph.D., Italian Linguistics, University of Toronto
M.A., Italian Language and Literature, University of Toronto
B.A., Italian and Spanish Language and Literature, University of Toronto

jvzocco@yorku.ca

Interests:
Linguistics , Immigration , social media, Italian immigration to North America, immigration and languages


Mark J Webber
Professor Emeritus

PhD, Yale University

mwebber@yorku.ca